City of emmett

MAYOR/City council

501 E. Main Street       Phone: (208) 365-6050

Emmett, ID  83617       Fax:      (208) 365-3064

 

To contact City Hall:

Mayor

Gordon Petrie

gpetrie@cityofemmett.org

 

 

Council Members:

Michelle Welch—President

mwelch@cityofemmett.org

 

Stephen Frey

sfrey@cityofemmett.org

 

Eltona Henderson

thenderson@cityofemmett.org

 

David Hodges

dhodges@cityofemmett.org

 

Jefferson Jenkins

jjenkins@cityofemmett.org

 

John Sanuy

jasanuy@gmail.com

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:  If you would like an item to be placed on the agenda, a letter to the City Council must be submitted to the City Clerk two weeks prior to the day of the City Council meeting on which you would like to address the Council.   City Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.

 

 

City Council Agendas

 

January 13, 2015

January 27, 2015

February 10, 2015

February 24, 2015

March 10, 2015

March 24, 2015

April 14, 2015

April 28, 2015

May 12, 2015

May 26, 2015

June 9, 2015

June 23, 2015

 

 

City Council Minutes

 

January 13, 2015

January 27, 2015

February 10, 2015

February 24, 2015

March 10, 2015

March 24, 2015

April 14, 2015

April 28, 2015

May 12, 2015